Information
Customer Service will be closed June 19 for Juneteenth.

Breastfeeding class

Breast milk is great for your baby. It has tons of vitamins and will help keep your baby very healthy.

If you’re interested in breastfeeding your baby and want to learn more about it, we invite you to attend our Breastfeeding classes at the Culinary Health Fund.

In class you’ll learn:

Class photos

Class Date Time Location
Breastfeeding Tomorrow 1:00pm-2:00pm Zoom
Breastfeeding Tuesday, June 18 10:00am-12:00pm CHC Nellis
Breastfeeding Thursday, June 20 10:00am-12:00pm CHC Nellis
Breastfeeding Monday, July 1 10:00am-11:00am Zoom
Breastfeeding Monday, July 8 10:00am-11:00am Zoom
Breastfeeding Tuesday, July 9 10:00am-12:00pm CHC Durango
Breastfeeding Thursday, July 11 10:00am-12:00pm CHC Durango
Breastfeeding Monday, July 22 4:00pm-6:00pm CHC Nellis
Breastfeeding Thursday, July 25 1:00pm-3:00pm CHC Nellis
Breastfeeding Thursday, August 1 1:00pm-2:00pm Zoom
Breastfeeding Tuesday, August 6 1:00pm-3:00pm CHC Durango
Breastfeeding Wednesday, August 7 10:00am-11:00am Zoom
Breastfeeding Thursday, August 8 3:00pm-5:00pm CHC Durango

Where to go